Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Kongad (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Election

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kongad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kongad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes

Last Updated on April 29, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit