Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Koduvally (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Election

Sitting and previous MLAs from Koduvally Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Koduvally assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
195797KoduvallyGENGopalankutty Nair M.MINC19377Muhammedkutty C.MIND15950
196097KoduvallyGENGopalakutty NairMINC37483M. V. Alikoya MIND16214
197723KoduvallyGENE. Ahammad MMUL39241K. MoosakuttyMCPM31206
198023KoduvallyGENP. V. Mohammed MMUL41134K. MoossakuttyMCPM35608
198223KoduvallyGENP. V. MuhammadMMUL35238P. Raghavan NairMJNP31498
198723KoduvallyGENP. M. AboobackerMMUL50373P. Raghavan NairMJNP37062
199123KoduvallyGENP.V. MohammedMMUL51793C. MohasinMJD 51395
199623KoduvallyGENC.Moyinkutty MMUL49752C.MohsinMJD49658
200123KoduvallyGENC.Mammutty MMUL65209C.MohasinMJD(S)48332
200623KoduvallyGENAdvocate P T A Rahim MIND65302K MuraleedharanMDIC57796
201131KoduvallyGENV.M.Ummer MasterMMUL60365M.MehaboobMCPM43813

Last Updated on April 29, 2020
LIVE at 5:15 | कंगना की हुंकार, शिव सेना को चढ़ा बुखार | Kangana vs Shiv Sena |

China's Friends in India - Congress and China Deal | Politically Incorrect |

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…