Track your constituency

Live News

Kalpetta (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kalpetta Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kalpetta assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
196522KalpettaGENB. WellingdonMIND17549Joseph Pulikkanael MIND11187
196722KalpettaGENB.WellingdonMIND23510A.V.R.G.Menon MINC 11960
197022KalpettaGENP. Cyriac JohnMINC29950K. K. AbooMSOP19509
197729KalpettaGENK. G. Adiyodi MINC28713M. P. VeerandrakumarMBLD26608
198029KalpettaGENM. Kamalam FJNP37442K. Abdul KhaderMRSP24403
198229KalpettaGENM. KamalamFIND32794P. A. HarrizMJNP21919
198729KalpettaGENM.P. Veerendra KumarMJNP52362C. MammuttyMMUL34404
199129KalpettaGENK.K. Ramachandran MasterMINC46488K.K. Hemza MJD42696
199629KalpettaGENK.K. Ramachandran MINC49577Jainendra KalpettaMJD42655
200129KalpettaGENK.K.Ramachandran Master MINC58380K.K.HamzaMJD(S)40940
200629KalpettaGENM V Sreyams Kumar MJD(S)50023K K Ramachandran MasterMINC48182
201119KalpettaGENM.V SreyamskumarMSJD67018P.A MuhammedMCPM48849

Last Updated on May 13, 2016