Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Kaduthuruthy (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Election

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kaduthuruthy Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kaduthuruthy assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
195745KaduthuruthyGENM. C. AbrahamMINC22365Kurian KurianMIND13552
196045KaduthuruthyGENAbraham ChummarMINC32615Umadevi AntharjanamFCPI17316
196589KaduthuruthyGENJoseph ChazhikattuMKC26597M. C. AbrahamMINC12344
196789KaduthuruthyGENJ . ChazhikattuMKEC18719K . K . JosephMCPM16581
197089KaduthuruthyGENO. LukoseMKEC22927K. K. JosephMCPM 20555
197795KaduthuruthyGENO. Lukose MKEC38403K. K. JosephMCPM25652
198095KaduthuruthyGENO. Lukose MKEC32863E. J. LukoseMKCJ31577
198295KaduthuruthyGENP. C. ThomasMIND35711O. Lukose MKEC29761
198795KaduthuruthyGENP. C. ThomasMIND44560P. M. Mathew MIND41364
199195KaduthuruthyGENP.M. MathewMKCM50324E.J. LukoseMKEC36592
199695KaduthuruthyGENMons Joseph MKEC39131P.M.MathewMKEC(J)23965
200195KaduthuruthyGENStephen George MKEC(M)50055Adv. Mons JosephMKEC45406
200695KaduthuruthyGENAdv. Mons Joseph MKEC44958Stephen GeorgeMKEC(M)42957
201194KaduthuruthyGENAdv.Mons JosephMKEC(M)68787Stephen GeorgeMKC(AMG)45730

Last Updated on April 29, 2020
LIVE at 5:15 | कंगना की हुंकार, शिव सेना को चढ़ा बुखार | Kangana vs Shiv Sena |

China's Friends in India - Congress and China Deal | Politically Incorrect |

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…