Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Chavara (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chavara Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chavara assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
1977122ChavaraGENBaby John MRSP36892A. Noorundin KunjuMIND17583
1980122ChavaraGENBaby John MRSP41448C. RajendranMJNP24835
1982122ChavaraGENBaby JohnMRSP35907K. Suresh Babu MINC 35286
1987122ChavaraGENBaby JohnMRSP47987K. Suresh BabuMINC38450
1991122ChavaraGENBaby JohnMRSP51249Prathapa Varma Thampan MINC46925
1996122ChavaraGENBaby John MRSP53730K.Karunakaran PillaiMINC45655
2001122ChavaraGENShibu Baby John MRSPK(B)60689V P Ramakrishna PillaiMRSP48206
2006122ChavaraGENN K Premachandran MRSP54026Shibu Baby JohnMIND52240
2011117ChavaraGENShibu Baby JohnMKRSP65002N.K.PremachandranMRSP58941

Last Updated on March 30, 2020
LIVE at 5:15 | कंगना की हुंकार, शिव सेना को चढ़ा बुखार | Kangana vs Shiv Sena |

China's Friends in India - Congress and China Deal | Politically Incorrect |

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…