Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Chathannoor (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chathannoor Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chathannoor assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
1965119ChathannoorGENThankanppan PillaiMIND17462P. Ravindran MCPI16694
1967119ChathannoorGENP . RavindranMCPI27181S . T . PillaiMKEC 15972
1970119ChathannoorGENP. RavidranMCPI28730S. Thankappan Pillai MKEC14782
2011126ChathannoorGENG.S.JayalalMCPI60187Adv. Bindu KrishnaFINC47598
2016126ChathannoorGENG.S.JayalalMCPI67606B.B. Gopal KumarMBJP33199
2021126ChathannoorGENG.S.JayalalMCPI59296B.B. GopalkumarMBJP42090

Last Updated on July 28, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit