Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Chalakkudy (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chalakkudy Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chalakkudy assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
195764Chalakkudy(SC)P. K. ChathanMCPI43454C. J. JenardhananMPSP42997
196064ChalakkudyGENC. G. JanardhananMPSP66618K. K. BalakrishnanMINC66454
197057ChalakkudyGENP. P. GeorgeMINC32223T. L. Joseph MIND 22794

Last Updated on March 30, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit