Track your constituency
Live News

Ganesh Prakash Hukkeri - MLA from Chikkodi-Sadalga (2)

Ganesh Hukkeri is a politician from India. He currently represents Chikkodi-Sadalga in the Karnataka Assembly. Hukkeri was appointed as a parliamentary secretary in the Revenue Department of Karnataka as a special power of the Karnataka Chief Minister in September 2016. In his second election, held in May 2018, Hukkeri defeated Annasaheb Jolle. Hukkeri was appointed Chief Whip of the Karnataka Government.

Ganesh Prakash Hukkeri
NameGanesh Prakash Hukkeri
ConstituencyChikkodi-Sadalga (2)
AddressExamba Village,Chikodi Taluk, Belagavi District
Party NameINC
Contact 08338-276444, 9448122803, [email protected]
StatusCurrent MLA
Last Updated on: Dec 31, 2022