Track your constituency
Live News

Yemkanmardi (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Yeshvanthapura assembly constituency is in Bengaluru Urban district and lies in Bengaluru region of Karnataka state. Yeshvanthapura constituency election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Yeshvanthapura constituency Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. The assembly constituency has a total of 4,53,557 voters, where 2,36,223 are male and 2,17,276 are female.

The lists of candidates for the Yeshvanthapura constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Yeshvanthapura Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Yemkanmardi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Yemkanmardi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
202310Yemkanmardi(ST)S. T. SomashekharMBJP169149T.N. Javarayi GowdaMJD(S)154031
201310Yemkanmardi(ST)Satish'Laxmanarao JarakiholiMINC70726Astagi Maruti MallappaMBJP46376
200810Yemkanmardi(ST)Jarakiholi Satish LaxmanaraoMINC46132Balagouda Malagouda PatilMJD(S)29351

Last Updated on: June 10, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023