Track your constituency
Live News

Tiptur (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Tiptur assembly constituency is a Taluk in Karnataka's Tumkur district. Tiptur constituency election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Tiptur constituency Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. It is one of the Tumkur district's ten Taluks. According to the 2011 Census, it has a total population of 2,22,749 people. Males make up 49.96% of the population, while females make up 50.04%. Hindus make up 91.37% of the population, Muslims make up 7.82%, and Christians make up 0.36%. In 2018, Tiptur assembly constituency had total 1,81,513 electors.

The lists of candidates for the Tiptur constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Tiptur Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tiptur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tiptur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2023129TipturGENK. ShadakshariMINC71999B. C. NageshMBJP54347
2018129TipturGENB C NageshMBJP61383K ShadakshariMINC35820
2008129TipturGENB.C. NageshMBJP46034K. ShadakshariMINC39168
200462TipturGENNanjamari B MJD(S)46996Shadakshari KMINC30173
199962TipturGENK. Shadakshari MINC46489B. NanjamariMBJP43742
199462TipturGENB. Nanjamari MBJP43769Annapurnamma ManjunathFINC27708
198962TipturGENT. M. Manjunath MINC61052B. S. ChandrashekaraiahMJD12783
198562TipturGENB. S. Chandrashekaraih MJNP36594T. M. ManjunathMINC33857
198362TipturGENS. P. Gangadharappa MINC32087V. L. SivappaMIND19064
197862TipturGENV.L. Shivappa MINC(I)28339M.R.RamannaMJNP26511
197253TipturGENT. M. ManjunathMNCO33192V. L. SivappaMINC15287
196753TipturGENM. S. NeelakantaswamyMINC19056V. L. ShivappaMIND11699
1962137TipturGENK. P. RevannasiddappaMPSP17754M. S. NeelakantaswamyMINC13484
1957116TipturGENK. P. RevannasiddappaMPSP16063T. G. ThimmegowdaMINC12026

Last Updated on: June 10, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023