Track your constituency

Terdal (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Terdal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Terdal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201320TerdalGENUmashreeFINC70189Siddu SavadiMBJP67590
200820TerdalGENSiddu. SavadiMBJP62595UmashreeFINC50351

Last Updated on: July 28, 2021
Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2021