Track your constituency
Live News

T Narasipur (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

T Narasipur assembly constituency is in Mysore district and lies in Southern Karnataka region. T Narasipur constituency election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. T Narasipur constituency Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. The total population of T Narasipur assembly constituency is 2,92,035, of which 1,46,258 are male and 1,45,777 are female. And there are 1,96,406 total voters in the seat; 97,923 are male and 98,464 female. There are 94.83% Hindus, 4.7% Muslim and 0.17% Christians.

In the 2018 Vidhan Sabha elections, Ashvin Kumar M. of Janata Dal Secular (JDS) won the constituency.

The lists of candidates for the T Narasipur constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

T Narasipur Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from T Narasipur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the T Narasipur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2023220T Narasipur(SC)H. C. MahadevappaMINC77884M. Ashvin KumarMJD(S)59265
2018220T Narasipur(SC)Ashvin Kumar M.MJD(S)83624DR.H.C.MahadevappaMINC55300
2013220T Narasipur(SC)Dr. H.C. MahadevappaMINC53219M.C.SundareshanMJD(S)52896
2008220T Narasipur(SC)Dr. H.C. MahadevappaMINC42593M.C. SundareshanMJD(S)28869
2004113T Narasipur(SC)Dr. H.C. MahadevappaMJD(S)37956Srinivasaiah MMINC23699
1999113T Narasipur(SC)Dr.Bharathi Shankar MBJP28858H.C. MahadevappaMJD(S)21372
1994113T Narasipur(SC)Dr. H.C. MahadevappaMJD51874M. SrinivasaiahMINC20615
1989113T Narasipur(SC)M. Sreenivasaiah MINC38915H. C. MahadevappaMJD28491
1985113T Narasipur(SC)H. C. Mahadevappa MJNP33954PottabasavaiahMINC24728
1983113T Narasipur(SC)Vasudeva V. MJNP28817Venkataramana P.MINC18398
1978113T Narasipur(SC)Venkataramana P. MINC(I)28061Sreenivasa Prasad V.MJNP20334
1972107T NarasipurGENM. Rajashekhara MurthyMNCO24002K. Kempeere GowdaMINC20178
1967107T NarasipurGENR. MurthyMINC21455K. K. GowdaMIND13339
1962194T NarasipurGENM. RajasekharamurthyMINC15469J. B. MallaradhyaMPSP12300
1957155T NarasipurGENM. Rajasekhara MurthyMINC14028S. Sreenivasa IyengerMPSP11448

Last Updated on: June 10, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023