Track your constituency
Live News

Srinivaspur (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Srinivaspur assembly constituency is a Town Municipal Council city in the Kolar district of Karnataka. Srinivaspur constituency election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Srinivaspur constituency Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. Srinivaspur is divided into 23 wards, with elections held every five years. According to Census India 2011, the Srinivaspur Town Municipal Council has a population of 26,793, with 13,608 male and 13,185 female. Hindus make up 60.87% of the population, Muslims make up 38.63%, and Christians make up 0.46%. In 2018, Srinivaspur assembly constituency had total 206007 electors..

The lists of candidates for the Srinivaspur constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Srinivaspur Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Srinivaspur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Srinivaspur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2023144SrinivaspurGENG. K. VenkatashivareddyMJD(S)95463K. R. Ramesh KumarMINC85020
2018144SrinivaspurGENK R Ramesh KumarMINC93571G K VenkatashivareddyMJD(S)83019
2008144SrinivaspurGENG.K.Venkata Shiva ReddyMJD(S)70282K.R.Ramesh KumarMINC66613
200469SrinivaspurGENRamesh Kumar K R MINC65041Venkatashiva Reddy G KMBJP56431
199969SrinivaspurGENG K Venkatashiva Reddy MINC52490Ramesh KumarMIND51297
199469SrinivaspurGENRameshkumar MJD52304G.K. VenkatashivareddyMINC48157
198969SrinivaspurGENG. K. Venkatasivareddy MINC48231Ramesh KumarMJD38938
198569SrinivaspurGENRamesh Kumar MJNP38074G. K. Venkata Shiva ReddyMINC31941
198369SrinivaspurGENG. K. Venkatashiva Reddy MINC30031Ramesh KumarMIND29389
197869SrinivaspurGENRamesh Kumar MINC(I)31867R.G.NarayanareddyMINC12067
197266SrinivaspurGENS. Bachi ReddyMNCO29616H Syed Abdul AleemMINC11728
196766SrinivaspurGENB. L. NarayanswamyMIND18801S. B. ReddyMINC16094
1962153SrinivaspurGENG. Narayana GowdaMINC20311B. L. NarayanaswamyMIND15082

Last Updated on: June 10, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023