Track your constituency
Live News

Shravanabelagola (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Shravanabelagola assembly constituency is located in the Hassan district and is a part of Southern Karnataka region of the Karnataka state. Shravanabelagola constituency election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Shravanabelagola constituency Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. Shorapur is divided into 27 wards, with elections held every five years. According to Census India 2011, the Shorapur Town Municipal Council has a population of 51,398 peo There are a total of 1,98,966 voters and 99,542 are male and 99,239 are female in the Shravanabelagola assembly constituency.

In the 2018 Vidhan Sabha elections C.N.Balakrishna of Janata Dal Secular, JDS won the seat.

The lists of candidates for the Shravanabelagola constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Shravanabelagola Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Shravanabelagola Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Shravanabelagola assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2023193ShravanabelagolaGENC. N. BalakrishnaMJD(S)85668M. A. GopalaswamyMINC79023
2018193ShravanabelagolaGENC.N .BalakrishnaMJD(S)104882C.S.PuttegowdaMINC52504
2013193ShravanabelagolaGENC.N .BalakrishnaMJD(S)87185C.S.PuttegowdaMINC63043
2008193ShravanabelagolaGENC. S. Putte GowdaMJD(S)65726H. C. Srikantaiah Alias AnnaiahMINC56280

Last Updated on: June 09, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023