Track your constituency
Live News

Saundatti Yellamma (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Saundatti-Yellamma assembly constituency is a municipality in the district of Belgaum, Karnataka. Saundatti-Yellamma constituency election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Saundatti-Yellamma constituency Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. The city of Saundatti-Yellamma is divided into 23 wards, with elections held every five years. According to Census India 2011, the Saundatti-Yellamma assembly constituency has a population of 41,215 people, with 20,592 males and 20,623 females. Hindus make up 78.34% of the population, Muslims 19.69%, and Christians make up 0.08%. In 2018, Saundatti Yellamma Vidhan Sabha constituency had total 191,740 electors.

The lists of candidates for the Saundatti-Yellamma constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Saundatti Yellamma Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Saundatti Yellamma Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Saundatti Yellamma assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
202317Saundatti YellammaGENVishwas VaidyaMINC71224Ratna MamaniMBJP56529
201817Saundatti YellammaGENAnand Alias Vishwanath Chandrashekhar MamaniMBJP62480Anand ChopraMIND56189
201317Saundatti YellammaGENAnand Alias Vishwanath Chandrashekhar MamaniMBJP46434Ravindra Bhupalappa YaligarMINC30392
200817Saundatti YellammaGENMamani Vishwanath ChandrashekarMBJP48255Koujalagi Subhash ShidramappaMINC43678

Last Updated on: June 09, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023