Track your constituency
Live News

Sandur (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Sandur assembly constituency is a Town Municipal Council city in the Bellary district of Karnataka. Sandur constituency election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Sandur constituency Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. Sandur is divided into 23 wards, with elections held every five years. According to Census India 2011, the Sandur assembly constituency has a population of 37,431 people, with 19,147 men and 18,284 women. Hindus account for 80.24% of the population, Muslims for 18.43%, and Christians for 0.84%. In 2018, Sandur Vidhan Sabha constituency had total 211504 electors.

The lists of candidates for the Sandur constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Sandur Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sandur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sandur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
202395Sandur(ST)E TukaramMINC85223Shilpa RaghavendraFBJP49701
201895Sandur(ST)E TukaramMINC78106D Raghavendra (manju)MBJP64096
200895Sandur(ST)E. TukaramMINC49535T. NagarajMBJP28816
200435SandurGENSanthosh S Lad MJD(S)65600Venkatarao GhorpadeMINC30022
199935SandurGENMy Ghorpade MINC47681Heeroji LadMJD(U)38688
199435SandurGENM.Y. Ghorpade MINC39176Sudhakar HiremathMKCP14797
198935SandurGENM. Y. Ghropade MINC42475Ayyalu ThimmappaMJD27605
198535SandurGENU. Bhupathi MJNP26748K. S. VeerabhadrappaMINC16628
198335SandurGENHeeroji V. S. Lad MINC30496Aravind MalebennurMCPI17404
197835SandurGENC. Rudrappa MINC(I)31206Y. ThimmappaMJNP15318
197234SandurGENM. Y. GhorpadeMINC26030Yali ThimmappaMNCO16608
196734SandurGENM. Y. GhorpadeMINCUncontested
196290SandurGENMurar Rao Yeshwant Rao GhorpadeMINC23893HanumanthappaMSWA4118
195782SandurGENH. Rayana GoudaMINC13955K. R. Shadakshari GoudMIND10101

Last Updated on: June 09, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023