Track your constituency
Live News

Ramdurg (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Ramdurg assembly constituency is located in Belgaum district and in Mumbai Karnataka region. Ramdurg constituency election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Ramdurg constituency Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. Total population of the seat is 2,58,527, where 1,30,910 are males and 1,27,617 are females. The seat has a total of 1,97,637 voters in the assembly constituency; where 1,00,607 are male and 96,601 are female. There are 89.43% Hindus, 10.32% Muslims and 0.05% Christians.

In the 2018 Karnataka Vidhan Sabha elections Mahadevappa Shivalingappa Yadwad of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) won this seat.

The lists of candidates for the Ramdurg constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Ramdurg Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ramdurg Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ramdurg assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
202318RamdurgGENAshok PattanMINC80294Chikka RevannaMBJP68564
201818RamdurgGENMahadevappa Shivalingappa YadawadMBJP65474Ashok Mahadevappa PattanMINC8427
201318RamdurgGENAshok Mahadevappa PatianMINC42310Yadawad Shivalingappa MahadevappaMBJP37326
200818RamdurgGENAshok Mahadevappa PattanMINC49246Mahadevppa Shivalingappa YadawadMBJP48862
2004192RamdurgGENYadawad Mahadevappa Shivalingappa MBJP56585Ashok Mahadevappa PattanMINC31044
1999192RamdurgGENPatil N V MINC33779Yadawad Mahadevappa ShivalingappaMJD(U)31485
1994192RamdurgGENHireraddi Basavantappa Basappa MJD34063Patil Rudragouda TikangoudaMINC12767
1989192RamdurgGENPatil Rudragouda Tikanagouda MINC32662Hireraddi Basawantappa BasappaMJD25453
1985192RamdurgGENHirareddi Basavantappa Basappa MJNP38425Fakirappa AllappaMINC28364
1983192RamdurgGENKoppad Fakirappa Allappa MINC31688Gouroji Ramesh MuruteppaMJNP11877
1978192RamdurgGENPatil Ramanagouda ShivashiddanagoudaMINC(I)33010Hireraddi Basavantappa BasappaMJNP20355
1972184RamdurgGENR. S. PatilMINC23968Sharadaua W/O M. PattanMNCO14409
1967184RamdurgGENP. S. MadevappaFINC26386H. B. BasappaMIND11768
196248RamdurgGENRamanagouda Shivashiddappagouda PatilMINC19287Mahadevappa Shivabasappa PattanMLSS17849
195712RamdurgGENPattan Mahadevappa ShivabasappaMIND17212Timmaraddi Venkaraddi ShiddaraddiMINC12147

Last Updated on: June 09, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023