Track your constituency
Live News

Raichur Rural (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Raichur assembly constituency is governed by the Municipal Corporation and is located in the state of Karnataka/UT. Raichur Rural constituency election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Raichur Rural constituency Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. According to preliminary Census India data, the population of Raichur assembly constituency in 2011 was 234,073, with 117,657 males and 116,416 females. Hindus account for 62.12%, Muslims for 35.56%, and Christians for 0.32%. In 2018, Raichur Rural Vidhan Sabha constituency had total 233,464 electors.

The lists of candidates for the Raichur Rural constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Raichur Rural Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Raichur Rural Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Raichur Rural assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
202353Raichur Rural(ST)Basanagouda DaddalMINC89140Tipparaju HawaldarMBJP75283
201853Raichur Rural(ST)Basanagouda DaddalMINC66656Tipparaju HawaldarMBJP56692
201353Raichur Rural(ST)ThipparajuMBJP50497Raja Rayappa NaikMINC47227
200853Raichur Rural(ST)Raja Rayappa NaikMINC34432Raja Rangappa NaikMJD(S)32555

Last Updated on: June 09, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023