Track your constituency

Live News

Raibag (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Delhi Election 2020 Narela Assembly Constituency Delhi Elections 2020: All About Narela Constituency

Narela is one of the 70 Vidhan Sabha constituencies in the National Captial Territory of Delhi (NCT-Delhi) and is located in the North Delhi district. It is amongst the 10 Read More…

Delhi Election 2020: Badarpur Assembly Constituency Delhi Election 2020: All You Need to Know About Badarpur Assembly Constituency

Badarpur is one of the 70 Assembly Constituencies of Delhi. It is located in the North East Delhi district and is also a part of South Delhi Lok Sabha constituency. Read More…

BJP President - JP Nadda Jagat Prakash Nadda Becomes the President of BJP: Past Performance and Future Perspective

Jagat Prakash Nadda has become the president of India’s dominant political party- The Bharatiya Janata Party. He has replaced aggressive and powerful Amit Shah, whereas JP Nadda himself is soft-spoken and media-shy. Read More…

BJP INC Candidate List BJP and INC release Next lists of Candidates

The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) and Indian National Congress (INC) have released their next list of candidates in light of the imminent Delhi Assembly Elections in the dead of the Read More…

BJP Candidate List Latest Delhi Election 2020: BJP may give up most of the remaining seats to its allies

BJP Candidate List announced on 17 January has named 57 candidates out of the 70 constituencies of Delhi. No decision has yet been made for the remaining 13 seats of Read More…

AAPs' Gurantee Card for Delhi Election 2020 AAP’s Guarantee Card for Delhi Assembly Election

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) supremo and Delhi’s incumbent Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal presented a ‘guarantee card’ that lists 10 ‘guarantees’ or promises that the AAP government will fulfil in the Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Raibag Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Raibag assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20136Raibag(SC)Aihole Duryodhan MahalingappaMBJP37535Pradeep Ramu MalagiMIND36706
20086Raibag(SC)Aihole DhuryodhanMBJP39378Omprakash S KanagaliMINC24818
2004207Raibag(SC)Sarikar Bheemappa Channappa MJD(U)54049Laxman Yamanappa KambleMINC43855
1999207Raibag(SC)Ghatage Shama Bhima MINC52728Parashuram Yallappa JaganurMJD(U)45720
1994207Raibag(SC)Ghatage Shama Bhima MINC32297Murgod Dundappa D.MJD25008
1989207Raibag(SC)Ghatage Shama Bhima MINC37948Ghewari Maruti GangappaMJD30300
1985207Raibag(SC)Ghevari Maruti Gangappa MJNP41597Basanaik Shrimant KrishnaMINC38706
1983207Raibag(SC)Kamble Shravana Satyappa MJNP31365Nadoni Rama SidlingMINC28071
1978207Raibag(SC)Nadoni Rama Shidling MJNP18562Holer Laxman VithalMINC15830
1972199RaibagGENV. Lakhagouda PatilMINC36372Sidling Rama BaneMNCO15526
1967199RaibagGENP. V. LakhgaudMINC31732N. B. KamappaMIND6981
196237Raibag(SC)Balu Shidraya SoudagarMINC26049Vasant Gurupad PattanMREP3125
19572Raibag(SC)Patil Vasantrao LakhgoudaMIND37070Shah Balachandra PremchandraMINC23152
1957By PollsRaibag(SC)Talwalkar Sampatrao PradhanjiMSCF32553Kambale Shivrudrappa Udapa (Sc)MINC18593

Last Updated on March 12, 2018