Track your constituency

Padmanaba Nagar (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Padmanaba Nagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Padmanaba Nagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2013171Padmanaba NagarGENRashokaMBJP53680L.S.Chethan GowdaMINC33557
2008171Padmanaba NagarGENR.AshokaMBJP61561M.V.Prasad Babu (Kabbadi Babu)MJD(S)30285

Last Updated on: July 28, 2021
Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2021