Track your constituency
Live News

Navalgund (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Navalgund assembly constituency is located in Dharwad district of Karnataka and comes under Mumbai- Karnataka region. Navalgund constituency election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Navalgund Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. And there are a total of 2,00,870 voters in the seat; 1,02,531 male and 98,068 female. There are 84.1% Hindus, 14.91% Muslims and 0.07% Christians. According to the 2011 census the population here is 1,90,208 and 96,942 are males and 93,266 females.

In the 2018 Vidhan Sabha elections Shankar B. Patil Muenakoppa of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) won the election.

The lists of candidates for the Navalgund constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Navalgund Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Navalgund Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Navalgund assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
202369NavalgundGENN. H. KonaraddiMINC86081Shankar Patil MunenakoppaMBJP63882
201869NavalgundGENShankar Patil MunenakoppaMBJP65369N.H. KonaraddiMJD(S)45197
201369NavalgundGENN.H. KonaraddiMJD(S)44448Patil Munenakoppa ShankarMBJP41779
200869NavalgundGENShankar Patil MunenakoppaMBJP49436Gaddi Kallappa NagappaMINC32541
2004191NavalgundGENDr. Shiriyannavar Rb MBJP30195Gaddi Kallappa NagappaMINC26356
1999191NavalgundGENGaddi Kallappa Nagappa MINC20396Dr. SiriyannavarMBJP13761
1994191NavalgundGENGaddi Kallappa Nagappa MKCP13998Kulkarni Mallappa KaraveerappaMINC10650
1989191NavalgundGENKulkarni Mallappa Karaveerappa MINC27222Mankani Vijay LingaraddiMKRS16729
1985191NavalgundGENKulkarni Mallappa Karaveerappa MINC23469Chandrakant KallannavarMJNP22997
1983191NavalgundGENKulkarni Mallappa Karaveerappa MINC25524Desai Nemachandra JinnappaMJNP13857
1978191NavalgundGENPatil Shankaragouda VirupakshagoudaMINC(I)22825Kulkarni Mallappa KaravirappaMJNP20205
1972183NavalgundGENK. M. KaraveerappaMNCO21716R. M. PatilMINC19594
1967183NavalgundGENP. R. MarigoudaMINC25973B. B. MallaoppaMIND7791
196270NavalgundGENR. M. PatilMINC20618Mallappa Kariveerappa KulkarniMIND13183
195733NavalgundGENPatil Ramanagouda MarigoudaMINC21798Koyppanvar Malleshappa NeelappaMIND9578

Last Updated on: June 09, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023