Track your constituency
Live News

Mudhol (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Mudhol assembly constituency is in Bagalkot district and lies in the Mumbai-Karnataka region of Karnataka state. Mudhol constituency election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Mudhol Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. Mudhol assembly constituency has a population of 2,85,915, where 1,42,961 are male and 142954 are female. And there are total of 1,91,946 voters in the constituency, out of which 95,193 are male and 96,726 are female. The region has 90% of Hindus, 9.01% of Muslims and 0.46% of Jains.

Govind Makthappa Karajol of Bharatiya Janata Party, BJP has won the 2018 Vidhan Sabha elections of Karnataka from Mudhol seat.

The lists of candidates for the Mudhol constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Mudhol Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mudhol Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mudhol assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
202319MudholSCR. B. TimmapurMINC77298Govind KarjolMBJP59963
201819MudholSCGovind.M.KarjolMBJP76431BANDIWADDAR Satish ChinnappaMINC60949
201319MudholGENGovind.M.KarjolMBJP64727Timmapur.Ramappa. Balappa.MINC59549
200819Mudhol(SC)Govind.M.KarjolMBJP51835Timmapur Ramappa BalappaMINC44457
2004212Mudhol(SC)Karjol Govind Maktappa MBJP71814Timmapur Ramappa BalappaMINC38872
1999212Mudhol(SC)Timmapur Ramappa Balappa MINC53097Karjol Govind MaktappaMJD(U)52658
1994212Mudhol(SC)Karjol Govind Maktappa MJD43613Timmapur Ramappa BalappaMINC20416
1989212Mudhol(SC)Timmapur Ramappa Balappa MINC42073Jamakhandi Bhimappa GangappaMJD24834
1985212Mudhol(SC)Jamakhandi Bhimappa Gamgappa MJNP40656Kattimani Ashok KrishwajiMINC25944
1983212Mudhol(SC)Kattimani Ashok Krishnaji MINC30713Kale Surendra KalasappaMIND15204
1978212Mudhol(SC)Hadimani Alias Kale Jayawant KalasappaMINC(I)25334Kattimani Ashok KrishnajiMJNP20944
1972204MudholGENN. K. PandappaMINC26851Hiralal Bandulal ShahMNCO21040
1967204MudholGENN. K. PandappaMSWA20186N. N. KallappaMINC17922
196224MudholGENNingappa Kallappa NaikMINC19575Krishtappa Pandappa NadagoudaMSWA17105
195742MudholGENShah Hiralal BandulalMINC20036Nadgouda Krishnappa PandappaMIND10904

Last Updated on: June 09, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023