Track your constituency
Live News

Muddebihal (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Muddebihal assembly constituency is situated in the Bijapur district of Karnataka. It comes under Mumbai-Karnataka region of Karnataka. Muddebihal constituency election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Muddebihal Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. In this seat there are 62.70% Hindus, 34.21% Muslims and 0.13% Christians. There are 2,01,058 voters, 1,03,038 male and 97,809 female. As per 2011 census, total population is 290,691 and has 1,46,459 males and 1,44,232 females.

In 2018 Assembly elections A.S. Patil of Bharatiya Janata Party, BJP won this seat.

The lists of candidates for the Muddebihal constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Muddebihal Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Muddebihal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Muddebihal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
202326MuddebihalGENC. S. NadagoudaMINC79483A. S. PatilMBJP71846
201826MuddebihalGENAmeenappa Gouda PatilMBJP63512Appaji urf Channabasavraj shankararao nadagoudaMINC54879
201326MuddebihalGENAppall Urf Channabasavaraj Shankarao NadagoudMINC34747Vimalabai Jagadevrao DeshmukhFKJP22545
200826MuddebihalGENAppaji Channabasavaraj Shankararao NadagoudaMINC24065Biradar Mangala ShantagoudruFBJP21662
2004217MuddebihalGENShankara Rao Nadagoudar A C MINC30203Deshmukh Vimalabai JagadevaraoMJD(S)27776
1999217MuddebihalGENAppaji S Nadagoudra MINC43662Deshmukh Vimalabai JagadevaraoFJD(U)32632
1994217MuddebihalGENDeshmukh Vimalabai Jagadevarao FJD39149Appaji Shankararao NadagoudaraMINC21756
1989217MuddebihalGENAppaji (Channabasavaraj) Shankara Rao NadagoudMINC31933Deshamukh Jagadevrao Sangana BasappaMJD29840
1985217MuddebihalGENDeshmukh Jagadevarao SanganabajappaMJNP35056Jaggal Basavarao GayanappaMINC16052
1983217MuddebihalGENDesgmukh Jagadevarao SanganabasappaMJNP21885Bhagawant Ramarao SheshabhattaMIND9530
1978217MuddebihalGENDeshukh Jagadev Rao Sanganabasappa MJNP28857Sajjan Mallappa MurigeppaMINC(I)11486
1972209MuddebihalGENS. M. MurigeppaMINC17778G. S. MallappaMNCO17021
1967209MuddebihalGENG. S. MallappaMINC19452M. S. ChannappaMSWA14740
196230MuddebihalGENSivashankarappa Mallappa GuraddiMINC13969Shrishailappa Channappa MasaliMSWA10680
195748MuddebihalGENSidhanti Pranesh GurubhattMINC12888Viraktamath Shivabasavaswami GurumurugaswamiMIND11657

Last Updated on: June 09, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023