Track your constituency
Live News

Melukote (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Melukote assembly constituency is a large village in the Pandavapura Taluka of the Mandya district of Karnataka, with a population of 767 people. Melukote constituency election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Melukote Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. According to the 2011 Population Census, the Melukote assembly constituency has a population of 3315 people, with 1652 men and 1663 women. In 2018, Melukote Vidhan Sabha constituency had a total 195,487 electors. The lists of candidates for the Melukote constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Melukote Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Melukote Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Melukote assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2023188MelukoteGENDarshan PuttannaiahMSKP91151C. S. PuttarajuMJD(S)80289
2018188MelukoteGENC S PuttarajuMJD(S)96003Darshan PuttannaiahMSWARAJ73779
2008188MelukoteGENC S PuttarajuMJD(S)66626K S PuttannaiahMSKP54681

Last Updated on: June 08, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023