Track your constituency
Live News

Mayakonda (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Mayakonda assembly constituency is a Vidhan Sabha seat in the Davangere district and lies in the Central Karnataka region of Karnataka state. Mayakonda constituency election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Mayakonda Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. There are a total 1,86,817 voters in the seat.

In the 2018 Vidhan Sabha elections N Linganna of Bharatiya Janata party won the seat.

The lists of candidates for the Mayakonda constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Mayakonda Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mayakonda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mayakonda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2023108MayakondaGENK. S. BasavanthappaMINC70916B. M. Pushpa VageeshaswamyMInd37614
2008108Mayakonda(SC)M Basavaraja NaikaMBJP52132Dr Y RamappaMINC35471
200442MayakondaGENRavindranath S A MBJP62290Shekharappa R SMINC53193
199942MayakondaGENSa Ravindranatha MBJP46917Kr JayadevappaMINC32720
199442MayakondaGENS.A. Ravindranath MBJP48955C. Nagamma KeshavamurthyFINC22799
198942MayakondaGENNagamma Keshavamurthy FINC31869K. Mallappa Bin MallappaMJD21141
198542MayakondaGENK. Mallappa MJNP37137K. R. JayadevappaMINC33319
198342MayakondaGENK. G. Maheshwarappa MJNP32113H. D. MaheshwarappaMINC25036
197842MayakondaGENNagamma C. Keshavamurty FINC(I)28277K.G. MaheswarappaMJNP22556

Last Updated on: June 08, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023