Track your constituency
Live News

Maski (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Maski assembly constituency is a large village in Raichur district, Karnataka, with a total population of 4469 families. Maski constituency election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Maski Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. According to the 2011 Population Census, the Maski assembly constituency has a population of 23655, with 11835 males and 11820 females. Hindus make up 73.01% of the population, Muslims 14.49%, and Christians 0.14%. In 2018, Maski Vidhan Sabha constituency had total 198,451 electors.

The lists of candidates for the Maski constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Maski Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Maski Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Maski assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
202359Maski(ST)Basanagouda TurvihalMINC79566Pratapagouda PatilMBJP66513
201859Maski(ST)Pratapgouda PatilMINC60387Basanagowda-turvihalMBJP60174
201359Maski(ST)Pratapgowda PatilMINC45552Mahadevappa GowdaMKJP26405
200859Maski(ST)Pratap Gouda PatilMBJP35711TimmappaMINC28068

Last Updated on: June 08, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023