Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Mandya (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Karnataka ByPoll-Elections 2018

Karnataka Assembly and Lok Sabha Bypoll Election 2018 are being held for three Lok Sabha Seats - Ballari, Shivamogga and Mandya and two Assembly segments Ramanangara and Jamkhandi.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mandya Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mandya assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2013189MandyaGENM.H. AmbareeshMINC90329M. SrinivasMJD(S)47392
2008189MandyaGENM.SrinivasMJD(S)47265Vidya NagendraFBJP36736
2004105MandyaGENSrinivas M MJD(S)46985Atmananda MsMINC32105
1999105MandyaGENM.S. Athmananda MINC52703M. SrinivasMJD(U)34647
1998By PollsMandyaGENK.R. Prabhavathi FAGP35654M. B. Srikantha MINC26880
1994105MandyaGENS.D. Jayaram MJD57216M.S. AthmanandaMINC27183
1989105MandyaGENAthamananda M. S. FINC50332Jayaram. S. D.MJNP(JP)22503
1985105MandyaGENS. D. Jayaram MJNP37672M. D. Ramesh RajuMINC33668
1983105MandyaGENB. Dodda Boregowda MJNP37984Sadath Ali KhanMINC26335
1978105MandyaGENM.S. Athmanada MJNP31041Sadath Ali KhanMINC(I)28294
1972100MandyaGENM .H. BorauiahMINC28552K. V. ShankaragowdaMNCO28405
1967100MandyaGENNagappaMINC25462K. ChikkalingaiahMIND22099
1962186MandyaGENJ. DevaiahMIND23299K. V. Shankara GowdaMINC22639
1957111MandyaGENG. S. Bomme GowdaMIND17910S. ChannaiahMINC16035

Last Updated on April 16, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…