Track your constituency
Live News

Kudligi (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Kudligi assembly constituency is in Bellary district and in Central Karnataka region. Kudligi constituency election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Kudligi Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. Total population of this taluka is 3,08,901 and there are total of 1,94,498 voters in the constituency. This is a Scheduled Tribe reserved seat 94.4% Hindus, 5.18% Muslims and 0.08% Christians are there in Kudligi assembly seat.

In the 2018 Karnataka Vidhan Sabha elections N.Y.Gopalkrishna of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) won the seat.

The lists of candidates for the Kudligi constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Kudligi Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kudligi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kudligi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
202396KudligiSTN. T. SrinivasMINC104753Lokesh V. NayakaMBJP50403
201896KudligiSTN. Y. GopalakrishnaMBJP50085N.T. BommannaMJD(S)39272
201396Kudligi(ST)B.NagendraMIND71477S. VenkateshaMINC46674
200436KudligiGENAnil Lad H MBJP58977Siraj SheikhMINC41796
199936KudligiGENSiraj SheikhMINC39825N.T. BommannaMBJP21732
199436KudligiGENN.M. Nabi MJD34413N.T. BommannaMINC22696
198936KudligiGENN. T. Bommanna MINC36728N. M. NabiMJD28561
198536KudligiGENN. T. Bommanna MINC31252N. M. NabisahibMJNP26734
198336KudligiGENK. Channabasavana Gowd MJNP24683N. T. BommannaMINC24281
197836KudligiGENT. Somappa MINC(I)31136B. Sathyanarayana SingMJNP13942
197235KudligiGENB. S. VeerabhadrappaMNCO34110P. J. Krishnavarma RajuMINC15056
196735KudligiGENM. M. J. SadyojathaMINC24488T. S. GoudMIND16840
196292Kudligi(SC)V. NagappaMIND15687BasavvaFINC8704

Last Updated on: June 08, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023