Track your constituency

Kapu (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kapu Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kapu assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2013121KapuGENVinay Kumar SorakeMINC52782Lalaji R.MendonMBJP50927
2008121KapuGENLalaji R. MendonMBJP45961Vasantha V. SalianMINC44994

Last Updated on: July 28, 2021
Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2022