Track your constituency

Hubli Dharwad West (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hubli Dharwad West Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hubli Dharwad West assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201374Hubli Dharwad WestGENArvind Chandrakant BelladMBJP42003S. R. MoreyMINC30821
200874Hubli Dharwad WestGENBellad Chandrakant GurappaMBJP60800Honnalli Jabbarkhan HayatakhanMINC27453

Last Updated on: July 28, 2021
Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2022