Track your constituency

Hubli Dharwad East (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hubli Dharwad East Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hubli Dharwad East assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201372Hubli Dharwad East(SC)Abbayya PrasadMINC42353Veerabhadrappa HalaharaviMBJP28831
200872Hubli Dharwad East(SC)Veerabhadrappa HalaharaviMBJP41029F.H. JakkappanavarMINC28861

Last Updated on April 14, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…

Most Powerful BJP CM Yogi Adityanath Yogi Is the Only Powerful BJP Chief Minister

Coronavirus pandemic is spreading in India at a faster pace. Initially, the center had taken things into hands. The Modi Government was at the forefront of the fight against the Read More…

Sonia Priyanka Rahul Gandhi Analysis: Congress Repeating BJP’s Mistake of 2008

Every newspaper and news website of India is now having a headline concerning India China border clash. The government is trying its level best to resolve the crisis as soon Read More…