Track your constituency
Live News

Homnabad (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Homnabad assembly constituency is a Town Municipal Council city in the Karnataka district of Bidar. Homnabad is divided into 23 wards, with elections held every five years. Homnabad constituent election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Holenarasipur Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. According to Census India 2011, the Homnabad Town Municipal Council has a population of 44,483, with 22,797 males and 21,686 females. Hindus make up 62.32% of the population, Muslims 36.48%, and Christians 0.60%. In 2018, Humnabad Vidhan Sabha constituency had total 238,628 electors.

In the 2018 Vidhan Sabha elections Rajashekhar Basavaraj Patil won the seat who belongs to INC. The lists of candidates for the Homnabad constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Homnabad Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Homnabad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Homnabad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
202348HomnabadGENSiddu PatilMBJP75515Rajashekar PatilMINC73921
201348HomnabadGENRajashekhar Basavaraj PatilMINC64694M. Naseenoddin PatelMJD(S)40194
200848HomnabadGENRajashekar Baswaraj PatilMINC49603Subhash KallurMBJP27867

Last Updated on:June 06, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023