Track your constituency
Live News

Harapanahalli (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Harapanahalli assembly constituency is the city and sub-divisional headquarters of Harapanahalli, Huvina Hadagali, and Kotturu Taluks, as well as the Vijayanagara district's Harapanahalli Taluk. Harapanahalli constituent election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Harapanahalli Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. According to the 2011 Census, it has a total population of 302003 people. Males make up 51.09% of the population, while females make up 48.91%. Hindus make up 89.95% of the population, Muslims make up 9.29%, and Christians make up 0.05%. In 2018, Harapanahalli Vidhan Sabha constituency had a total of 203,812 electors.

In the 2018 Vidhan Sabha elections G Karunakara Reddy won the seat who belongs to BJP. The lists of candidates for the Harapanahalli constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Harapanahalli Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Harapanahalli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Harapanahalli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2023104HarapanahalliGENLatha MallikarjunMInd70194G. Karunakara ReddyMBJP56349
2018104HarapanahalliGENG Karunakara ReddyMBJP67603M P RavindraMINC57956
2013104HarapanahalliGENM PravindraMINC56954G KarunakarareddyMBJP48548
2008104HarapanahalliGENG Karunakara ReddyMBJP69235M P PrakashMINC44017
200439Harapanahalli(SC)Parameshwara Naik P T MINC38158Narayana Das DMIND30164
199939Harapanahalli(SC)Pt Parameshwara Naik MINC30316Bh Yanka NaikMIND19779
199439Harapanahalli(SC)D.Naray Ana Das MIND21798B.H. Yanka NaikMINC17514
198939Harapanahalli(SC)B. H. Yanka Naik MINC36818Chandra NaikMJD32492
198539Harapanahalli(SC)B. H. Enka Naik MINC29206D. NarayanadasMJNP23662
198339Harapanahalli(SC)B. H. Yanka Naik MINC29249D. Seelya NaikMJNP15532
197839Harapanahalli(SC)D. Narayanadas MINC(I)26244B.Y. NamanaikMJNP20151
197237Harapanahalli(SC)DinarayanadaMINC28033B. Y. NemanaikMNCO16939
196737Harapanahalli(SC)Y. NayakMINC22201V. ShivannaMIND14716
196291HarapanahalliGENSirasappa IjariMINC28440Sanganna MudenurMPSP21620
195783Harapanahalli(SC)M. DanappaMPSP36162M. Muniya NaikMINC32860
195783Harapanahalli(SC)M. M. J. SadyojathapaiahMPSP38550Ijari SirasappaMINC33988

Last Updated on: June 06, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023