Track your constituency
Live News

Hagaribommanahalli (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Hagaribommanahalli is an assembly constituency which is a large village in the Bellary district of Karnataka, with a total of 1926 families residing. Hagaribommanahalli constituent election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Hagaribommanahalli Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. According to the 2011 Population Census, the Hagaribommanahalli village has a population of 8998 people, 4406 of whom are males and 4592 of whom are females. Hindus make up 91.93% of the population, Muslims 7.62%, and Christians make up 0.09%. In 2018, Hagaribommanahalli Vidhan Sabha constituency had a total 221,213 electors.

In the 2018 Vidhan Sabha elections Bheema Naik L B P won the seat who belongs to INC. The lists of candidates for the Hagaribommanahalli constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Hagaribommanahalli Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hagaribommanahalli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hagaribommanahalli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
202389Hagaribommanahalli(SC)Bheema Naik L B PMJD(S)84023L. P. B. BheemanaikMINC72679
201889Hagaribommanahalli(SC)Bheema Naik L B PMJD(S)78337K Nemiraja NaikMBJP71105
201389Hagaribommanahalli(SC)Bheemanaik LbpMJD(S)51972K Nemaraja NaikMBJP51847
200889Hagaribommanahalli(SC)K. Nemaraj NaikMBJP51156L.B. P. Bheema NaikMJD(S)23865

Last Updated on: June 06, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023