Track your constituency
Live News

Hadagalli (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Hadagalli assembly constituency is in the Bellary district and located in Central Karnataka region. There are a total of 1,8,834 voters. This is a seat reserved for the Scheduled Castes. Hadagalli constituent election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Hadagalli Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. Hadagalli taluka has a population of 1,95,219 out of which 98,53 are males and 96,366 are females. There are 91.68% Hindus, 7.75% Muslims and 0.1% Christians.

In the 2018 Vidhan Sabha elections T. Parameshwaara Naik won the seat who belongs to INC. The lists of candidates for the Hadagalli constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Hadagalli Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hadagalli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hadagalli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
202388Hadagalli(SC)Krishna NayakaMBJP73200P. T. Parameshwar NaikMINC71756
201888Hadagalli(SC)P.T.Parameshwara NaikMINC54097 GangappaMIND44919
200888Hadagalli(SC)B.Chandra NaikMBJP43992P.T.Parameswara NaikMINC37474
200438HadagalliGENPrakash M P MJD(S)61863Halappa V BMINC28077
199938HadagalliGENVb Halappa MINC51434Mp PrakashMJD(U)48344
199438HadagalliGENM.P. Prakash MJD59056Kotraiah GuruvinaMINC32345
198938HadagalliGENE. T. Shambunatha MINC42518M. P. PrakashMJD39989
198538HadagalliGENM. P. Prakash MJNP44870G. AndanappaMINC29268
198338HadagalliGENM. P. Prakash MJNP36740B. LankeppaMINC21719
197838HadagalliGENKaribasavanagoud Kogali MINC(I)26962M.P.PrakashMJNP22952
197236HadagalliGENAndaneppa CMINC31859N. M. Kotrabasavaiah SogiMNCO20956
196736HadagalliGENN. M. K. SogiMINC27462C. AndanappaMPSP17563
196285HadagalliGENAngadi ChannabasappaMPSP22694Bhavi LingappaMINC16469
195777HadagalliGENM. P. MariswamiahMINC20673Angadi ChennabasappaMPSP19671

Last Updated on: June 06, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023