Track your constituency

Gulbarga Dakshin (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gulbarga Dakshin Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gulbarga Dakshin assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201344Gulbarga DakshinGENDatiatraya C. Patil Revoor (Appu Gouda)MBJP36850Shashil.G.NamoshiMJD(S)26880
2010By PollsGulbarga DakshinGENA.C.P.Revoor.MJD(S)39430S.G.NamoshiMBJP35898
200844Gulbarga DakshinGENChandrashekhar Patil RevoorMBJP45380Basavaraj BhimalliMINC31090

Last Updated on: July 28, 2021
Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2022