Track your constituency
Live News

Gubbi (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Gubbi is an assembly constituency located in the Tumkur district and the Southern Karnataka region of Karnataka state. Gubbi constituent election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Gubbi Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. There are a total of 1,80,373 voters, out of which 90,878 are male and 89,435 are female. As per 2011 census total population is 2,62,518, of which 1,32,102 are male and 1,30,416 are female. There are 92.98% Hindus, 6.63% Muslims and 0.2% Jains.

In the 2018 Vidhan Sabha elections S R Srinivas won the seat who belongs to JDS. The lists of candidates for the Gubbi constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Gubbi Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gubbi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gubbi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2023135GubbiGENS. R. SrinivasMINC60520S. D. DilipkumarMBJP51979
2018135GubbiGENS R Shrinivas (Vasu)MJD(S)55572G.N. BettaswamyMBJP46491
2013135GubbiGENS R Shrinivas (Vasu)MJD(S)58783G.N. BettaswamyMKJP51539
2008135GubbiGENS R Shrinivas (Vasu)MJD(S)52302C.V.MahadevaiahMBJP37630
200460GubbiGENSreenivasa S R MIND40431Shivananjappa G SMJD(S)28854
199960GubbiGENN. Veeranna Gowda MJD(S)39272G.S. ShivananjappaMINC35217
199460GubbiGENG.S. Shivananjappa MIND37374G.S. BasavarajMINC28684
198960GubbiGENG. S. Shivananjappa MINC33524K. R. ThathaiahMJD17339
198560GubbiGENG. S. Shivananiaha MINC26847S. M. Shivakumara SwamyMIND21277
198360GubbiGENS. Revanna MJNP29409Gatti ChandrasekharMINC20264
197860GubbiGENGatti Chandrashekar MINC(I)28186S.RevannaMJNP24117
197251GubbiGENGatti Chandra ShekarMINC24214S. RevannaMNCO17187
196751GubbiGENChikkegowdaMINC11962B. G. BhagavanMPSP11311
1962141GubbiGENV. M .DeoMIND10420R. S. AradhyaMINC9896
1957119GubbiGENC. J. MukkannappaMIND8521Gatti RevannaMINC6972

Last Updated on: June 06, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023