Track your constituency
Live News

Chincholi (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Chincholi assembly constituency is a Town Panchayat city in the Karnataka district of Gulbarga. Chincholi is divided into 18 wards, with elections held every five years. Chincholi constituent election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Chincholi Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. According to Census India 2011, the Chincholi Town Panchayat has a population of 20,897 people, with 10,852 men and 10,045 women. Hindus make up 69.90% of the population, Muslims make up 29.30%, and Christians make up 0.52%. In 2018, Chincholi Vidhan Sabha constituency had total 1,93,648 electors.

In the 2018 Vidhan Sabha elections Dr Umesh G Jadhav won the seat who belongs to INC. The lists of candidates for the Chincholi constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Chincholi Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chincholi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chincholi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2023143Chincholi(SC)Avinash JadhavMBJP69963Subash V. RathodMINC69105
2018143Chincholi(SC)Dr Umesh G JadhavMINC73905Sunil Y VallyapureMBJP54693
201342Chincholi(SC)Dr Umesh G JadavMINC58599Sunil VallyapurMKJP32539
200842Chincholi(SC)Sunil VallyapurMBJP35491Baburao ChauhanMINC28580
20047ChincholiGENVijanath Patil MJD(S)36184Kailasnath PatilMINC31067
19997ChincholiGENKailashnath Patil MINC42814Vaijnath PatilMJD(S)16551
19947ChincholiGENVaijanath Patil MJD56373Kailashnath PatilMINC17320
19897ChincholiGENVeerendra Patil MINC29762Vaijanath PatilMJNP(JP)27717
19857ChincholiGENVeerayya Swami Mahalingayya MINC20387Chander Rao PatilMJNP18847
19837ChincholiGENDevendrappa Ghalappa Jamadar MINC19513Vaijnath Sangappa PatilMJNP19425
19787ChincholiGENDevendrappa Ghalappa Jamadar MINC(I)25963Vaijnath Patil Sangappa PatilMJNP19508
19727ChincholiGENDevendrappa GhalappaMINC24364C. P. Baswantrao PatilMNCO15322
19677ChincholiGENV. P. BasappaMINC31030R. R. J. RaoMSWA3617
19627ChincholiGENVeerendra PatilMINC13391Sharangowda SidramayyaMSWA10353
195757ChincholiGENVeerendra Patil BassappaMINC9539Saibanna NarsappaMIND6291

Last Updated on: June 06, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023