Track your constituency

Chikkodi Sadalga (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chikkodi Sadalga Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chikkodi Sadalga assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014By Polls Chikkodi SadalgaGENGanesh Prakash HukkeriMINC 94636Kavatagimath Mahantesh MallikarjunMBJP62816
20132Chikkodi SadalgaGENPrakash Babanna HukkeriMINC102237Basavanni Rudrappa SangappagolMBJP25649
20082Chikkodi SadalgaGENHukkeri Prakash BabannaMINC68575Jigajinagi Ramesh ChandappaMBJP44505
2004206Chikkodi Sadalga(SC)Hakkyagol Dattu Yellappa MBJP32663Bhimannavar SsMINC30121
1999206Chikkodi Sadalga(SC)Kattimani Manohar Shivaputra MJD(U)41375Rathnamala SavanoorFINC30528
1994206Chikkodi Sadalga(SC)Waddar Balasaheb Shamarao MJD44491Omprakash Shankaranand KanagaliMINC20378
1989206Chikkodi Sadalga(SC)Shrikant Shetteppa Bhimannavar MINC21670Shrikant Laxman KattiMJD18902
1985206Chikkodi Sadalga(SC)Chaugule Shakuntala Tukaram FJNP32257Karale Laxman BhimraoMINC26739
1983206Chikkodi Sadalga(SC)Hegre Parashuram Padmanna MJNP22446Chikodi Sidray DundappaMINC21817
1978206Chikkodi Sadalga(SC)Hegre Parashuram Padmanna MINC(I)22345Kamble ShripathiMJNP13104
1972198Chikkodi Sadalga(SC)P. Padmanna HegreMINC22005Pandit Seetaram BagewadiMNCO9530
1967198Chikkodi Sadalga(ST)S. B. SidrayMINC21455M. A. DevarayMRPI4273
196238Chikkodi SadalgaGENMallappa Virappa ShettiMIND17994Shankarrao Dadasaheb Kothaval Alias DadobaMINC13287
19574Chikkodi SadalgaGENKothavale Shankar Rao Dada Saheb Alias DadobaMINC14766Shetti Mallappa VeerappaMIND13545

Last Updated on April 13, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Yashwant Sinha Bihar Elections 2020 Yashwant Sinha Jumps in the Bihar Election With a New ‘Front’

Former BJP leader Yashwant Sinha has decided to try his luck in the upcoming Bihar Election 2020. He had handled finance and external affairs portfolios in the Bajpayee government. To Read More…

Madhya Pradesh Cabinet 2020 Madhya Pradesh Cabinet Expansion, 28 New Ministers took Oath

After long consultations with the senior leadership, Shivraj Singh Chouhan has finally expanded his cabinet. 28 new ministers took oath today and it was administered by Anandiben Patel. She had Read More…

Cast Politics in Bihar Analysis: How Caste Plays A Significant Role For Bihar Election

India is going to witness a heightened political activity since the end of 2020. Mainly because the term of many state assemblies is going to expire. There will be Bihar Read More…