Track your constituency
Live News

Byndoor (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Byndoor assembly constituency is a village in the Kundapura Taluk of Karnataka's Udupi district. Byndoor constituent election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Byndoor Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. According to the 2011 Census, it has a total population of 4,017 people. Males make up 46.2% of the population, while females make up 53.8%. In 2018, Byndoor Vidhan Sabha constituency had total 222468 electors. Hindus make up 42% of the population, Muslims 20%, and Christians 30%.

In the 2018 Vidhan Sabha elections B M Sukumar Shetty won the seat who belongs to BJP. The lists of candidates for the Byndoor constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Byndoor Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Byndoor Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Byndoor assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2023118ByndoorGENGururaj GantiholeMBJP98628K Gopala PoojaryMINC82475
2018118ByndoorGENB M Sukumar ShettyMBJP96029K Gopala PoojaryMINC71636
2013118ByndoorGENKgopala PoojaryMINC82277B.M. Sukumar ShettyMBJP51128
2008118ByndoorGENK. LaxminarayanaMBJP62196K. Gopala PoojaryMINC54226

Last Updated on: June 05, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023