Track your constituency

Bidar South (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bidar South Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bidar South assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201349Bidar SouthGENAshokkhenyMKMP47763Bandeppa KhashempurMJD(S)31975
200849Bidar SouthGENBandeppa KhashempurMJD(S)32054Sanjay KhenyMBJP30783

Last Updated on: July 28, 2021
Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2022