Track your constituency
Live News

Bellary (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Bellary assembly constituency is located in Bellary district in Central Karnataka region. Bellary constituent election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Bellary Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. Population of the seat is 4,10,445, where 2,06,149 are male and 2,04,296 are females. And there are a total of 2,28,051 voters in the assembly constituency. There are 70.33% Hindus, 26.53% Muslims and 1.71% Christians.

In the 2018 Vidhan Sabha elections B Nagendra won the seat who belongs to INC. The lists of candidates for the Bellary constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Bellary Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bellary Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bellary assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2023By PollsBellary(ST)B. NagendraMINC 103836B. SriramuluMBJP74536
2014By PollsBellary(ST)N.Y. GopalakrishnaMINC 83906ObaleshMBJP50802
201393Bellary(ST)B.SreeramuluMBSRCP74854Asundi VannurappaMINC41560
2011By PollsBellary(ST)B. SriramuluMIND74527B. RamprasadMINC27737
200433BellaryGENSreeramula B MBJP53354Diwakara Babu MMINC46643
199933BellaryGENDiwaker Babu M MINC55441Sriramulu BMBJP46508
199433BellaryGENM. Divakar Babu MIND40156Venkat MahipalMINC17280
198933BellaryGENM. Ramappa MINC26802PannarajMIND21869
198533BellaryGENM. Ramappa MINC20485Sharada Male BennurFCPI17852
198333BellaryGENM. Ramappa MJNP30350Raja SahebMINC25876
197833BellaryGENBhasker Naidu K. MINC(I)25911Abdul HuqMJNP21147
197232BellaryGENV NagappaMNCO25866K Bhasker NaiduMINC23024
196732BellaryGENV. NagappaMSWA27052T. G. SathyanarayanMINC11963
196289BellaryGENT. G. SatyanarayanMINC17250R. A. SubhanMSWA15560
195781BellaryGENMundlur GangappaMIND18551Abdur Razack SabMINC14984

Last Updated on: June 05, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023