Track your constituency

Bellary City (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bellary City Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bellary City assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201394Bellary CityGENAnilladMINC52098S. Murali KrishnaMBSRCP33898
200894Bellary CityGENGali Somashekar ReddyMBJP54831Anil H.LadMINC53809

Last Updated on: July 28, 2021
Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2021