Track your constituency

Belgaum Uttar (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Belgaum Uttar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Belgaum Uttar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201311Belgaum UttarGENFairoz Nuruddin SaithMINC45125Renu Suhas KillekarMIND26915
200811Belgaum UttarGENFeroz Nuruddin SaitMINC37527Shankargouda I PatilMBJP34154

Last Updated on: July 28, 2021
Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2021