Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Baharagora (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Election Results 2019

About Baharagora Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Baharagora is a State Legislative/Vidhan Sabha Assembly in the East Singhbum district of Jharkhand. The Assembly Elections in this town were held in the Second Phase on 7th December, 2019. There a total of 2,24,841 electorates in this town out of which 1,14,220 are men and 1,10,621 are women. Jharkhand Assembly Election Results 2019 will be announced on 23rd December. In the Jharkhand Assembly Elections 2014, Kunal Sharangi from JMM won this seat bagging 57,973 votes while Dineshananda Goswami from BJP came in second bagging 42,618 votes.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Baharagora Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Baharagora assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201444BaharagoraGENKunal SharangiMJMM57973Dineshananda GoswamiMBJP42618
200944BaharagoraGENVidyut Varan MahatoMJMM59228Dinesh Kumar SarangiMBJP42074
200544BaharagoraGENDinesh Kumar SarangiMBJP51753Vidyut Varan MahatoMJMM48441

Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Connection failed: Access denied for user 'elect_acelect'@'localhost' (using password: YES)