Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Polling Station List Kaithal Assembly Constituency 2014

List of Polling Stations in Kaithal

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Kaithal Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency in Haryana. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Locality of Polling AreasPolling Booth AddressTotal Electors
Balwanti (32)Govt High School, Balwanti
Bhanpura (14)Govt Primary School, Bhanpura
Bheni Majra (36)Govt Middle School, Bhani Majra
Budha Khera (87)Govt High School, Budha Khera(Right Wing)1479
Govt High School, Budha Khera(Left Wing)1117
Chhot (13)Govt. Girls High School, Chhot(Right Wing)1026
Govt. Girls High School, Chhot(Left Wing)866
Dawal (15)Govt Sr. Sec. School, Diwal
Deohera (29)Govt High School, Deohara(Right Wing)1415
Govt High School, Deohara(Left Wing)1434
Dhodh Kheri (39)Govt Middle School, Deodkheri
Dhos (2)Govt Middle School, Dhons(Right Wing)1205
Govt Middle School, Dhons(Left Wing)1021
Dhunderheri (12)Govt Middle School, Dundreheri
Diluwala (10)Govt Middle School, Diluwali
Franswala (6)Govt Middle School, Francewala
Garhi Padla (7)Govt Primary School, Garhi Padla
Geong (34)Govt Sen. Sec. School, Geong(Right Wing)1067
Govt Sen. Sec. School, Geong(Left Wing)1038
Govt Sen. Sec. School Primary Section1101
Guhna (11)Govt Primary School Guhna1422
Govt Senior Secondary School, Guhna(Right Wing)1272
Govt Senior Secondary School, Guhna(Left Wing)1221
Jagdishpura (35)Govt Middle School, Jagdishpur
Jaswanti (31)Govt Middle School, Jaswanti
Kathana (61)Govt High School, Kathwar(Left Wing)
Kathwar (3)Govt High School, Kathwar(Right Wing)
Keorak (33)Govt Senior Secondary School, Keorak(Right Wing)1336
Govt Senior Secondary School, Keorak(Middle Wing)1019
Govt Senior Secondary School, Keorak(Left Wing)1187
Panchayat Ghar, Keorak1019
Govt Girls High School, Keorak(Right Wing)1336
Govt Girls High School, Keorak(Left Wing)1194
Govt Primary School, Keorak(Right Wing)1436
Govt Primary School, Keorak(Left Wing)1305
Khanoda (11)Govt High School, Khanoda(Right Wing)1174
Govt High School, Khanoda(Left Wing)1144
Khurana (26)Govt Senior Secondary School, Khurana(Right Wing)1377
Govt Senior Secondary School, Khurana(Left Wing)1291
Kultaran (27)Govt Middle School, Kultaran(Right Wing)894
Govt Middle School, Kultaran(Left Wing)634
Kutabpur (16)Govt High School, Kutubpur(Right Wing)847
Govt High School, Kutubpur(Left Wing)766
Ladana Baba (8)Govt High School, Ladana Baba(Right Wing)1457
Govt High School, Ladana Baba(Left Wing)1399
Magho Majri (5)Govt Middle School, Maghomajari
Mahal Kheri (9)Govt Middle School, Mahalkheri
Manas (4)Govt Sr. Sec. School, Manas(Right Wing)1215
Govt Sr. Sec. School, Manas(Left Wing)1124
Govt Primary School, Manas1265
Mundhri (6)Govt High School, Mundri(Right Wing)1215
Govt High School, Mundri(Left Wing)1241
Govt Primary School, Mundri1128
Naina (7)Govt Senior Secondary School, Naina(Right Wing)1150
Govt Senior Secondary School, Naina(Left Wing)1036
Nandsinghwala (8)Govt Middle School, Nand Singh Wala
Nawach (63)Govt Sr. Sec. School, Nawach(Right Wing)1134
Govt Sr. Sec. School, Nawach(Middle Wing)1492
Govt Sr. Sec. School, Nawach(Left Wing)1142
Padla (9)Govt Senior Secondary School, Padla(Right Wing)1020
Govt Senior Secondary School, Padla(Left Wing)1025
Govt Senior Secondary School, Padla(Middle Wing)1245
Govt Senior Secondary School, Padla(Middle Left Wing)716
Govt Primary School Chak Padla415
Patti Afgan (Part)(23)Govt Senior Secondary School, Kaithal Patti Afganmiddle Section (Right Wing)1214
Govt Senior Secondary School, Kaithal Patti Afgan(Left Wing)483
Govt Primary School, Kalu Wali Gamri, Kaithal Patti Afgan721
Govt Senior Secondary School, Kaithal Patti Afgan(Middle Wing)609
Sarsawati Middle School, Arjun Nagar, Kaithal Patti Afgan(Left Wing)1161
Patti Dogran (Part)(21)Govt Primary School, Kaithal Patti Dogar
Patti Khot (Part)(22)Govt Middle School, Kaithal Patti Khot
Sajooma (14)Govt High School, Sajuma(Right Wing)1076
Govt High School, Sajuma(Central Wing)791
Govt High School, Sajuma(Middle Right Wing)1058
Govt High School, Sajuma(Left Wing)1339
Sangatpura (88)Govt Middle School, Sangatpura
Sanghan (10)Govt Sr.Sec School, Sanghan(Right Wing)1255
Govt Sr.Sec School, Sanghan(Left Wing)1209
Sapan Kheri (4)Govt Primary School, Sapankheri
Serta (3)Govt High School, Sirta(Right Wing)1287
Govt High School, Sirta(Left Wing)1366
Sher Garh (40)Govt High School, Shergarh
Ujana (28)Govt Middle School, Ujhana

Last Updated on April 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit