Track your constituency
Live News

Taleigao (Goa) Election 2022 Update

Sitting and previous MLAs from Taleigao Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Taleigao assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
198911TaleigaoGENSomnath Dattta ZuwarkarMINC5034Ramesh Raghuvir SilimkhanMMAG3655
199411TaleigaoGENZuwarkar Somnath DattaMINC6514Fernandes Nicholas PedroMMAG6442
199911TaleigaoGENJuwarkar Somanth DattaMINC8288Salkar Subhash TukaramMBJP6461
200211TaleigaoGENAtanasio Monserrate(Babush)MUGDP7237Zuwarkar Somnath DattaMINC4976
200711TaleigaoGENMonserrate Atanasio J.MUGDP9641Silveira Agnelo MarianoMBJP5619
201212TaleigaoGENJennifer A. MonserrateFINC10682Dattaprasad Madhukar NaikMBJP9531
201712TaleigaoGENJennifer A. MonserrateFINC11534Dattaprasad Madhukar NaikMBJP8679

Last Updated on August 14, 2021

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023