Track your constituency

Sanquelim (Goa) Election 2022 Update

Goa Assembly Election Results Live

INCDharmesh Sanglani--
BJPDr. Pramod SawantWon-

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sanquelim Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sanquelim assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201217SanquelimGENPramod SawantMBJP14255Pratap GaunsMINC7337
201717SanquelimGENPramod SawantMBJP10058Dharmesh SaglaniMINC7927

Last Updated on August 14, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit