Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Mayem (Goa) Election 2017 Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mayem Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mayem assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
198916MayemGENKakodkar Shashikalal GuruduttFMAG7218Parab Gaonkar Manohar GangaramMINC2606
199416MayemGENKakodkar Shashikala GurudattFMAG5634Ghopdekar Murari ShambaMIND2370
199916MayemGENFadte Prakash JagnnathMBJP3420Chopdekar Murari SambhaMINC2582
200216MayemGENPrabhu Zantye Harish NarayanMINC6430Prakash J. FadteMBJP4474
200716MayemGENAnant V. ShetMBJP5370Zantye PravinMINC4890
201216MayemGENAnant ShetMBJP12054Pravin ZantyeMIND6335

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…