Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Curchorem (Goa) Election 2017 Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Curchorem Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Curchorem assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
196721CurchoremGENA . RazakMUGS3657N . X . G . DesaiMMAG3519
197221CurchoremGENPrabhu Dessai Anil HariMMAG4055Karmali B. GopinathMUGS2965
198937CurchoremGENDomnick FernandesMINC8059Prabhu Desai Anil HariMMAG6683
199437CurchoremGENDomnic FernandesMINC7989Adv. Dessai Narayan MahadevMSHS3163
199937CurchoremGENAdv. Dessai Ramrao GhanashamMBJP7640Domnick FernandesMINC7271
200237CurchoremGENAdv. Dessai Ramrao GhanashyamMBJP9806Domnick FernandesMINC8027
200737CurchoremGENShyam Gopinath SatardekarMINC10628Dessai Ramrao GhanashyamMBJP8729
201237CurchoremGENNilesh CabralMBJP14299Shyam Gopinath SatardekarMINC5507

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…